restfame.blogg.se

Wild wing cafe
Wild wing cafe













wild wing cafe

The young lady from online was like, what is this I said feathers and who would serve this. I kept calling, no one would answer the phone so again I walked back over there. Who would even put that in a box for a paying customer. I went upstairs to charge my phone to call back abt the fries and opened my box to feathers on my chicken. Got to my kids room, my daughters asked where was the fries- absolutely none in the box. A long wait, she brought the food to us and I walked back to my room. She also stated they were preparing my food, but I thought you already bagged it. Liar.She came back to me and stated they already turned the grill off for tonight, so I received a refund on the receipt for my daughter burger. The online person came inside, I gave her my name and she stated I just bagged your food. Online stated my food, would be ready by 1115pm(which I ordered at 1030) so I walked over there. I ordered food Saturday night for my kids, because we stayed at the Hilton by the restaurant. I would give this place a zero if I could. My wings were practically out of something like Frankenstein. This was an absolute waste of $40 and my husband saidhe doesn't know how this place is still in business with food like this. Like there we're still fried feathers and some of them and most of them broke apart as we were eating them, I've never eaten wings like this and I'll never be ordering from here again. I'm literally I'm going somewhere else to buy us dinner right now because it looks too disgusting to eat. I literally grew up eating wild Wing Cafe so I don't understand why this one is so different than the rest of all the other ones I've ever been to. I couldn't even eat some of them but I would give this one star if any. we couldn't even tell the sauces apart and the quality of the wings was just disgusting.

wild wing cafe

almost all of the wings were overcooked and burnt to a crisp, and most of the bones were broken in half like 23 out of 25 wings. There were literally four bones in my one chicken wing and this happened multiple times. I would give this place another shot, but I would wait for them to hire more staff. We had to send it back and swapped it for a crispy chicken sandwich. Worked really well with the chicken, though it was over cooked. It was like a matchup, mayo, and pickle flavor. The crispy chicken sandwiches were pretty good, I liked their secret sauce. Our food took o we half an hour to get to us and they forgot the cheese sticks. I believe the he was the only server and the supervisor was helping him serve the tables.

WILD WING CAFE FULL

Our server was doing his best to keep our drinks full and got our orders to us as quickly as he could. We had the crispy chicken sandwich and a grilled chicken sandwich. The restaurant itself is nice, spacious, and they even have a stage for live music. But they only had two cooks, two servers, and one bartender. This was our first time here, on a Sunday evening.















Wild wing cafe